Ryde rowers win biggest race of the season: Bideford Bowl 2019

Ryde rowing team with trophy

They've worked hard all season. Read how Ryde Rowing Club senior men's crew of Owen Barnaby, Oliver Bottrell, Matthew Allsopp, Mark Chatwin and Mike Ewing took on the biggest race of the season.

Monday, 23rd September, 2019 8:55am

By Matthew Allsopp