Liam Madden’s Film Reviews: The Hunger Games

A review of The Hunger Games which Liam saw at the cinema in May 2012.

Sunday, 30th December, 2012 2:29pm

By Liam Madden

Liam Madden’s Film Reviews: Breakfast on Pluto

Liam reviews Breakfast on Pluto, available on DVD at Ventnor Library for £1.50 per night

Thursday, 20th December, 2012 1:35pm

By Liam Madden

Liam Madden’s Film Reviews: Wuthering Heights

Liam reviews Wuthering Heights available on DVD at Ventnor Library

Friday, 7th December, 2012 10:01am

By Liam Madden

Liam Madden’s Film Reviews: Hugo

Liam reviews Martin Scorsese's Hugo available on DVD at Ventnor Library

Saturday, 17th November, 2012 10:22am

By Liam Madden

Liam Madden’s Film Reviews: Resident Evil: Afterlife

Liam reviews Resident Evil: Afterlife available on DVD at Ventnor Library

Thursday, 8th November, 2012 12:53pm

By Liam Madden

Liam Madden’s Film Review: Battle: Los Angeles

Liam Madden’s Film Review: Battle: Los Angeles

Liam reviews Battle: Los Angeles available on DVD at Ventnor Library

Thursday, 14th June, 2012 12:32pm

By Liam Madden with 2 readers' comments

Liam Madden Reviews: Prometheus

Liam Madden Reviews: Prometheus

Liam reviews Prometheus, showing at a cinema near you now.

Thursday, 7th June, 2012 12:19pm

By Liam Madden with 4 readers' comments

Liam Madden’s Film Review: In Time

Liam Madden’s Film Review: In Time

Liam reviews In Time, available on DVD from Ventnor Library for £1.50 per night.

Thursday, 31st May, 2012 2:45pm

By Liam Madden

Liam Madden’s Film Review: The Awakening

Liam Madden’s Film Review: The Awakening

Liam reviews The Awakening, available on DVD from Ventnor Library for £1.50 per night.

Thursday, 24th May, 2012 12:05pm

By Liam Madden

Liam Madden’s Film Review: Lost Highway

Liam Madden’s Film Review: Lost Highway

Liam reviews Lost Highway

Tuesday, 1st May, 2012 11:27am

By Liam Madden

Liam Madden’s Film Review: The Ipcress File

Liam Madden’s Film Review: The Ipcress File

Liam reviews The Ipcress File

Thursday, 26th April, 2012 12:13pm

By Liam Madden

Liam Madden’s Film Review: Submarine

Liam Madden’s Film Review:  Submarine

Liam reviews Submarine

Friday, 20th April, 2012 11:15am

By Liam Madden